The corporation elects a Board of Trustees of not more than eleven members at its annual meeting. Full power in the management and control of the affairs of the corporation is vested in this Board, which holds two stated meetings a year. An Executive Committee acts for the Board in the intervals between meetings.

The Postdoctoral Research Fellowship Program is the responsibility of a Scientific Advisory Committee and is under its continual review and evaluation. The day-to-day administration of the fellowship program is the responsibility of the Administrative Director, who reports to the Chairman of the Scientific Advisory Committee.

The Officers and Board of Trustees of the Foundation are:

Averil Payson Meyer
Stephen C. Harrison, Ph.D.
Vice President
Stephen C. Sherrill
Jennifer M. Pagnillo, Esq.
Legal Counsel
Thomas P. Sakmar, M.D.
Charles L. Sawyers, M.D.
Carla H. Skodinski
Katharine R. Haydock
Joan W. Payson

The members of the Scientific Advisory Committee are:
Stephen C. Harrison, Ph.D., Chairman
Harvard Medical School
David J. Anderson, Ph.D.
Daniel Kahne, Ph.D.
Harvard University
Adam Kepecs, Ph.D.
Washington University
Philippa Marrack, Ph.D.
National Jewish Health, Denver
Barbara J. Meyer, Ph.D.
University of California, Berkeley
Julie A. Theriot, Ph.D.
University of Washington
Peter Tontonoz, M.D., Ph.D.
University of California, Los Angeles
Jonathan S. Weissman, Ph.D.
Whitehead Institute

The Administrative Director of the Foundation

Robert Weinberger

20 Squadron Boulevard, Suite 630
New City, New York 10956